Posted in movies

What the hell happened to my Alien: Covenant review?

Hey guys, so you may have seen my Alien: Covenant review, and if you’ve been following my blog, you’d know that yesterday, I took that review down. So why did I take it down? Well, something went wrong with the publishing. I could have sworn that when I published it, I had completed it, but when I looked at it yesterday, it was only half done. I don’t have any idea how that happened, because I know that I had finished the whole thing. So, instead of going through the hassle of completing the entire review over again, I decided to not do the review. I swear to god, this has never happened to me before, so I don’t know how or why this happened. Sorry for all of this guys. Just know that I really enjoyed the film and I’m excited to see more of the Alien universe.

Author:

I'm a guy from Halifax who loves movies, comics, anime and other nerd-related crap.

Leave a Reply

